Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about being a sponsor, attending concerts, locations, or anything else! If you'd like to be added to our mailing list, please send a short email request.

Nicholas Jones, President
Shaun McCune, Vice-President
Rebecca Pfingstl, Treasurer
Angela Buzzacco, Secretary
Dr. Francois Fowler, Faculty Advisor
Like us on Facebook